Commissioners Court Meetings on YouTube Channel and fbg.live Archives
04/06/2020

Link to Gillespie County Commissioners Court current Meeting Agenda

 

Link to Gillespie County YouTube Channel 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5ycFgGdp2cHd_4CyyY2VEg

 

Video Archives of Year 2020-2021 Meetings available at: https://fbg.live/archives/

Special Meeting on Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 

 Regular Meeting on Monday, April 13, Monday, April 27, Monday, May 11, Friday, May 22, Monday, June 8, Monday, June 22, Monday, July 13, Monday, July 27, Monday, August 10, Monday, August 24, Monday, September 14, Monday, October 12, Monday, October 26, Monday, November 9, Monday, November 23, Monday, December 14, Monday, December 28, 2020

Regular Meeting on Monday, January 11, 2021, Monday, January 25, Monday, February 8, Friday, February 26, Monday, March 8, Monday, March 22, Monday, April 12, 2021