Commissioners Court April, May, June, July, August, September, October 2020 Meetings Live Broadcast info
04/06/2020

Gillespie County Commissioners Court

Special Meeting on Tuesday, April 7, 2020,

Regular Meeting on Monday, April 13,

Regular Meeting on Monday, April 27,

Regular Meeting on Monday, May 11,

Regular Meeting on Friday, May 22,

Regular Meeting on Monday, June 8,

Regular Meeting on Monday, June 22,

Regular Meeting on Monday, July 13,

Regular Meeting on Monday, July 27, 

Regular Meeting on Monday, August 10, 

Regular Meeting on Monday, August 24, 

Regular Meeting on Monday, September 14,

Regular Meeting on Monday, October 12,

Regular Meeting on Monday, October 26, 2020 at 9:00 a.m. 

To view during a session, join at:  https://fbg.live/  and the Video Archive will be available at: https://fbg.live/

This action is being taken to mitigate the spread of COVID-19 by avoiding meetings that bring people into a group setting and in accordance with Section 418.016 of the Texas Government Code - Suspension of Procedural Laws and Rules.