Contact Us
Phone: 830-997-6519
Fax: 830-990-2756

Office Hours: 
Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
(No Boat Transfers after 4:00 p.m.)

101 W Main St, Mail Unit #2, Room 104
Fredericksburg, Texas  78624


Marissa Weinheimer, Tax Assessor-Collector
mweinheimer@gillespiecounty.org

Delores Barrientes, Chief Deputy and Voter Registration
dbarrientes@gillespiecounty.org

Barbara Williams, Voter Registration Assistant
bwilliams@gillespiecounty.org

Kristin Bodnar, Bookkeeper
kbodnar@gillespiecounty.org

Maggie Owens, Tax and Registration Technician
mowens@gillespiecounty.org

Sharon Copeland, Tax and Registration Technician
scopeland@gillespiecounty.org

Kathy Valentine, Tax and Registration Technician
kvalentine@gillespiecounty.org

powered by netStartEnterpriseTM