http://www.gillespiecounty.org/users/0002/images/get_adobe_reader.gif
Do You Have County Court Fines and Fees?
http://www.gillespiecounty.org/users/0009/images/official_payment[1].JPG
Click to Pay Online
The online service provider charges a nominal fee for this service.
Or, Make A Payment
By Phone
Call 800-272-9829 -
Use jurisdiction code 7304
The online service provider charges a nominal fee for this service.

Contact Us
Phone: 830-997-6515
Fax: 830-997-9958

Mary Lynn Rusche,
Gillespie County Clerk
mlrusche@gillespiecounty.org

Felicia Cornehl, Chief Deputy
and Probate Clerk
fcornehl@gillespiecounty.org

Anissa Herrera,
Election Deputy Clerk
aherrera@gillespiecounty.org

Vicki Schmidt,
Criminal Deputy Clerk
vschmidt@gillespiecounty.org

Peggy Herber, Vitals (Births,
Deaths, Marriages) Deputy Clerk
pherber@gillespiecounty.org

Betty Crenwelge 
Cindy Cheeseman,
Land Records Clerks
bcrenwelge@gillespiecounty.org 
ccheeseman@gillespiecounty.org
powered by ezTaskTM